You are here

2014-15 Faculty Fellows Cohort 1

Cross Institutional Learning Community Fellows - 1st Cohort (2014-2015)

Group #1
Jaimie Hoffman CSU Channel Islands jaimie.hoffman@csuci.edu
Teresa Bonham Oxnard College tbonham@vcccd.edu
Nenagh Brown Moorpark College nbrown@vcccd.edu
Scott Corbett Ventura College Scott.Corbett@csuci.edu
Mathew Mooney Santa Barbara City College mooneym@sbcc.edu
Group #2
Sean Kelly CSU Channel Islands sean.kelly@csuci.edu
Arion Melidonis Oxnard College amelidonis@vcccd.edu
Jennifer Garner Ventura College jgarner@vcccd.edu
Philip Clinton Ventura College pclinton@vcccd.edu
Joshua Ramirez Santa Barbara City College jramirez63@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Group #3
Carola Matera CSU Channel Islands carola.matera@csuci.edu
Robert Cabral Oxnard College rcabral@vcccd.edu
Cynthia Sheaks-McGowan Moorpark College csheaksmcgowan@vcccd.edu
Josepha Baca Moorpark College jbaca@vcccd.edu
Adam MacDougall Santa Barbara City College ahmacdougall@pipeline.sbcc.edu