You are here

2017-18 Faculty Fellows

Regional Transfer Success Fellows - 4th Cohort (2017-2018)

Humanized Online Learning Group
Jaime Hannans CSU Channel Islands Jaime.Hannans@csuci.edu
Beth Gillis-Smith Moorpark College egillissmith@vcccd.edu
Dianne Frehlich Oxnard College dfrehlich@vcccd.edu
Rainer Mack Oxnard College rmack@vcccd.edu
Melinda Gandara Santa Barbara City College mgandara@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kammy Algiers Ventura College kalgiers@vcccd.edu
Araceli Trujillo Ventura College atrujillo@vcccd.edu
Mari Estrada CSU Channel Islands mari.estrada@csuci.edu

 

 

Alignment of Academic Advising and Counseling Services Across Institutions
Ernesto Guerrero CSU Channel Islands ernesto.guerrero@csuci.edu
Letty Mojica Oxnard College lmojica@vcccd.edu
Joanna Moreno Santa Barbara City College jmmoreno3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Monica Rivas CSU Channel Islands monica.rivas@csuci.edu
Todd Oberson CSU Channel Islands todd.oberson@csuci.edu
Claudia Sitlington CSU Channel Islands Claudia.Sitlington@csuci.edu
Jolie Herzig Moorpark College jbernal@vcccd.edu
Alex Gonzalez Moorpark College agonzalez@vcccd.edu
     

 

 

 

 

Information Literacy
Debra Hoffman CSU Channel Islands debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu
Janet Pinkley CSU Channel Islands janet.pinkley@csuci.edu
Kaela Casey Ventura College kcasey@vcccd.edu
Peter Sezzi Ventura College psezzi@vcccd.edu
Tom Stough Oxnard College tstough@vcccd.edu
Mary LaBarge Moorpark College mlabarge@vcccd.edu
Linda Kennedy Moorpark College Linda_Kennedy1@vcccd.edu
Laura Worden CSU Channel Islands Laura.Worden@csuci.edu

 

 

 

 

Sociology
Dennis Downey CSU Channel Islands dennis.downey@csuci.edu
Juan Pitones Oxnard College jpitones@vcccd.edu
Reha Kadakal CSU Channel Islands reha.kadakal@csuci.edu
Lauri Moore Ventura College laurimoore@vcccd.net
Dolores Ortiz Oxnard College dortiz@vcccd.edu